Call our IIkley office on
01943 601173

Welcome to RDC Solicitors

IMPORTANT UPDATE

Please note due to the Coronavirus outbreak and following Government advice, our offices are now closed for the time being.  Your matter will continue to be dealt with, as we have members of staff working from home.

The contact numbers for our Bingley, Ilkley and Bradford offices are below.  Please leave a message and we will respond to you as soon as we are able. However, please allow a little extra time for us to reply

Bingley office please call 01274 723858

Ilkley office please call 01943 601773

Bradford office, please call 01274 735511

Documents can be posted through our letter boxes at our Bingley and Ilkley offices but please use electronic documents where possible, to avoid delay

Alternatively if you have an ongoing matter and have access to email, please email the person who is dealing with your matter. Our email addresses are set out below -

robert@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Robert Anderson, dispute resolution)

Ram@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Ram Saroop, dispute resolution and employment)

judith@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Judith Fitzpatrick, family law)

lynn@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Lynn Norris, residential conveyancing and commercial property)

Peter@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Peter Foxall, residential conveyancing and commercial property)

Anthony@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Anthony Horrocks, residential conveyancing)

Hayley.Chapman@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Hayley Chapman, residential conveyancing)

Len@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Len Wilkinson. Wills, probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney & Trusts)

Karen.Law@rdcsolicitors.co.uk  (Karen Law, Wills, probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney & Trusts)

Belinda@rdcsolicitors.co.uk (Belinda Fox, Wills, probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney & Trusts)

We hope you will understand this precaution is in the interests of the health of our staff and our clients and visitors. We sincerely hope this disruption will be for a limited period only and will update our website when our offices re-open.

 

Whatever legal services you need, our approachable professional team can help.

Our job is to apply the law to solve your specific issues and obtain the best results for you. Whether you need advice as an individual or to support your business, we will take the time to understand your unique situation.

Specialists in our chosen fields, we work both exclusively or as a team to find the most effective way to achieve the desired outcome in every case, providing expert advice on:

Property; Family Law; Wills, Trusts, Tax and Probate; Dispute Resolution; and Employment Law.

Our high-quality legal services are available throughout North and West Yorkshire with particular focus on the Bingley, Bradford and Ilkley areas.

Small enough to care. Large enough to make a difference.

RDC Solicitors is a trading name of Read Dunn Connell Limited registered in England and Wales with Company Number 9559492.
Registered office: 30 Park Road, Bingley, Bradford BD16 4JD. We are solicitors practising in England and Wales, authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. SRA Number 622886. A copy of the SRA Standards and Regulations can be found at www.sra.org.uk.. VAT No: 708421255
Terms of Business/Privacy page. Diversity Data Copyright © 2020 RDC Solicitors. Design by Planet Media.